The NDM Awards

In 2019, the NDM community established two awards honoring two pioneers. The Gary A. Klein Award honors best contributions to NDM Theory. The Robert R. Hoffman Award honors best contributions to NDM Methodology.

2019 Gary A. Klein Award | Peter Fadde for the paper titled Beyond “Prove It” to “Improve It”: Video-Occlusion to Train Baseball Pitch Recognition

2019 Robert R. Hoffman Award | Olivia Brown, Emma Barrett & Nicola Power for the paper titled Monitoring changes in cohesion over time in expedition teams: the role of daily events and team composition

%d bloggers like this: